Hey! I am looking for a LIA place (Internship). My name is Satabdi De, I am 34 years old and I live in Gothenburg. Currently I am pursuing full-time Technical Tester at Jensen Polytechnic. This is an education where we get to learn introduction to testing & agile frame work, programming for testers, requirement gathering, test theory and test tools. I am looking for an internship in the month of August, 2022 for 12 weeks.   I have 10 months working experience in an inhouse SAP project implementation in India. I was doing well with my responsibilities at my job. As my husband got an assignment here in Sweden, we moved here in 2019. I am an optimistic and self-motivated person, ready to face challenges and love to learn new things. Furthermore, I am a very good team player, hardworking and enthusiastic, has strong team orientation quality. I am a mother of an 8 year old boy. I love to play chess, read books with my son, cooking & baking different types of food. At my free time I love to listen to Indian classical music. I have a little garden in my home. I enjoy spending time with my family and going out. My friends says I am a very kind person. I started learning SFI from January 2020 and completed D level before joining Jensen Polytechnic in August 2021. I am happy to tell more about a meeting. Do not hesitate to get in touch! I look forward to hearing from you.  

Vad jag önskar av min praktik

My objective is to be associated with a progressive organization which can provide me with a dynamic work sphere to extract my inherent skills as a professional, use and develop my aptitude to further the organization’s objectives and attain my career targets in the progress.
Kontakta Talang